March 25 – When I have trials, God gives me…

Strength, guidance and love to overcome some of the trials I have experienced.   When I doubt my beliefs and morals in life, God has given me the strength to remain firm.  He also provided   guidance in making the decisions, often without me knowing he is present.  Most importantly Love that is shown towards me through family, friends and people I encounter on a daily basis has immensely helped me the past few years.  The journey has been lightened because of the people in my life.   Like any child, being given the advice doesn’t always work.  With God’s help I am able to make better decisions.  I am blessed to be a Child of God.

-Carmen Meherg

One response to “March 25 – When I have trials, God gives me…

Leave a Reply

